Shop
720 Main St Tabor, IA 51653
LOCAL: (712) 629-7485
0
Customer Reviews
ROOTS FLORAL & DESIGN
Local Tabor, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Apr 19, 2022
Name: Kellie A

State/Province:IA

It was a beautiful arrangement for a beautiful soul. I felt very comfortable sending and trusting it would be exactly what I had hoped for because the florist kept open communication and event went a step beyond by texting me a picture.
Date: Mar 12, 2022
Name: Amy K

State/Province:IA

Gorgeous flower arrangement, still looks fresh and beautiful after many days
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: nicole w

State/Province:IA

You guys always do the best job and always love the arrangements! my grandma was brought to tears with the flowers and it made me feel good to know i got her something she loved and supported a local business! you guys are the best!
Jeff's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2022, 10:28 am

Nicole, Thank you For reaching out! We love that we can make memories that will last a lifetime!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Ali W

State/Province:NE

Beautiful Valentines Day arragement for my mom! Thank you:)
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name: Kim M

State/Province:IA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 26, 2021
Name: Shawna S

State/Province:KS

I received a call from the young man making the gift I had ordered for my sister. He said some of the plants that Or tomorrow in the arrangement I ordered had not come in. He asked if it was OK to make an arrangement that would be equivalent to the amount I paid and I said yes. I have to tell you he made the most amazing arrangement I have ever seen! It was absolutely beautiful and my sister loved it!
Jeff's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2021, 1:21 pm

Thank you so much!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Mary Jane G

State/Province:IA

Beautiful flowers. Love the variety and the way they are arranged!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Dan B

State/Province:MN

Very beautiful and was well liked.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Sloane L

State/Province:ID

I ordered Mother’s Day flowers to be delivered to my mom in Iowa (I live in Idaho). And I was extremely pleased with the bouquet that arrived! And so was she!!
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name: Connie C

State/Province:KY

Mom is always pleased with her flower bouquets!
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name: Mark N

State/Province:NE

Easy ordering and great delivery service. Most of all, the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name: Kristi B

State/Province:IA

I am always very pleased with my purchases from Roots Floral & Design!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 08, 2020
Name: Kelly P

State/Province:IA

The flowers I ordered were beautiful! Delivery was very quick! I was so delighted with my selection and the friendly staff!